Recent Shopping Purchases

Since Christmas, I have only actually gone shopping twice, and its now March. All the spring summer stock is starting to arrive, and while I find myself veering towards these incredible pieces, I somehow stick to the same colour system and only add a pop of colour via my tops I wear.

My granny always gives out to me when I am dressed head to toe in Black! She absolutely despises  it so much. I think Black is timeless and is a good base to any wardrobe, while she disagrees. In recent months, however, I find myself picking up the colour grey a lot and this has nothing to Fifty Shades.

So below are some pieces I have picked up in my latest shopping spree. Enjoy

  1.  River Island Amelie Super Skinny Mid Wash Jeans – €55

€55 River Island

2. River Island Navy Print Top – €43 (Comes in a Variety of Colours & Print)

€43 River Island

3. River Island Black Print – €25 (Variety of Print & Styles available)

4. Grey Faux Suede Bag- €35

5. H&M Frilled Blouse– €14.99 (Very on Trend this Season) Picture does not do this item Justice !

Frilled cotton blouse - Dark blue/Striped - Ladies | H&M IE

6. Only Grey Coatigan €49.99 (Actually got this for my Graduation in December, and now wear it so much. Keep getting compliments about it)

 

OPEN COATIGAN, Light Grey Melange, large

7. New Look Grey Chelsea Boots -€29.99 ( I actually got these up the North, so they were a bit cheaper than EU Website. Also I got these in the Teen Section,as footware goes up to size 5)

Leave a Reply

